비트코인 입출금, 트레이딩, 기타디지털자산 트레이딩 / Suspension of BTC trading, BTC deposit/withdrawal, Multi-trading
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Korbit
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 year ago. Oct 24, 2017 - 12:00 KST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted about 1 year ago. Oct 24, 2017 - 11:19 KST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Oct 24, 2017 - 09:09 KST
Scheduled
한국 시각 10월 24일 (화) 이른 오후 (12시 - 4시 경) 비트코인 골드 (BTG) 생성이 계획되어 있습니다.

이에 대비하여 한국 시각 10월 24일 (화) 오전 9시부터 491,407번째 비트코인 (BTC) 블록이 생성된 시점 이후까지 일시적으로 BTC 입출금이 중지되오니, 착오 없으시기 바랍니다.

아울러, 해당 블록 생성 예상 시점 한 시간 전부터 BTC 및 기타 디지털 자산 (LTC, DASH, XMR, ZEC, STEEM, REP) 거래 또한 일시 중단될 예정입니다. 거래소를 통한 XRP와 BCH 거래는 중지되지 않습니다.

BTG 관련된 내용은 공지사항을 참조해주시기 바랍니다.

---

On Tuesday, October 24th, Bitcoin Gold (BTG) is expected to be credited when the Bitcoin (BTC) block 491,407 is created in the early afternoon, between noon and 4:00 PM KST (3:00 AM - 7:00 AM UTC).

We will temporarily suspend BTC withdrawal and deposit from 9:00 AM KST (12:00 AM UTC) on Tuesday, October 24th.

BTC and Other Digital Assets (LTC, DASH, XMR, ZEC, STEEM, REP) trading will also be temporarily suspended from approximately an hour before the hard fork. XRP and BCH trading can be conducted on the exchange.

Please refer to our BTG statement for more information regarding our plans.
Posted about 1 year ago. Oct 24, 2017 - 08:20 KST